Professionals

Many professionals are as yet unaware of the possibilities on offer here. Take the time to find out how you can join us:
Getting started
Your prospects
Your colleagues

 

GETTING STARTED

We are the driving force in the German media landscape, with enthralling content, strong brands and distribution via state of the art platforms. The entrepreneurial spirit and dedication of our expert colleagues are key factors in this success. 

POTENtIAL

You are passionate, courageous and creative, compelled to play a role in the future success of our company. You have a natural sense of responsibility, you see change as an opportunity, and you thrive on making decisions. You love tackling situations, pushing forward. If you fit this description, our environment is the ideal base for a successful career.

Opportunities

As a professional, you have probably already specialized to a certain degree. We can offer you a broad range of business divisions which could represent the perfect next step for many professionals. The strategic units of the ProSiebenSat.1 Media AG are: German-Speaking Broadcasting, International Broadcasting, Digital & Adjacent and Content Production & Global Sales. The Group also has a number of subsidiaries, such as ProSiebenSat.1 Digital, SevenVentures, ProSiebenSat.1 TV Deutschland and SevenOne Media. Our current job offers across all of these companies and divisions can be found in our job portal. 

perspectives

At ProSiebenSat.1 we can offer excellent perspectives to many professionals looking to change their career trajectories. Trendsetting projects, diverse tasks and exciting themes. A dynamic and successful corporation such as ours gives your ambition free rein–both in Germany and beyond its borders. We are good with people, too: our open culture will make you feel at home, encouraging your personal development.            

Welcome Day

Instilling the company spirit into newcomers is the motive behind our “Fascinating Onboarding Days”.

Four times a year, all new recruits to the ProSiebenSat.1 Media AG from all departments are invited to share their impressions and experiences, to indulge in networking as they delve deeper into the ProSiebenSat.1 world. Top-class speakers give lectures on all aspects of the business, from TV to marketing and the digital sector. The event enables new colleagues to take a look beyond their own department and get to know their colleagues and the corporation better right from the start.

 

your prospects

Equipped for the Future

ProSiebenSat.1 can offer you many options leading to a long and successful career. As well as employee advancement on the job, you will benefit from further development through our ProSiebenSat1 Academy. Our “Performance Development” talent management programme provides managers and future leaders with individual, long-term plans for development. Exceptional performance is rewarded with a bonus and special achievements are honoured with the ProSiebenSat.1 Allstars Award.

Work-life Balance

It is important for you to keep your professional life in harmony with your private life. Our Work-Life Programmes focus on the family, health and sport. A range of services such as the pme Familienservice can make your daily routine easier. Collaborations with fitness clubs, various sports groups and events plus an in-house masseur will help you to stay fit and well.

 

your colleagues

We unify many different work areas under one unbrella and therefore there are several different jobs. Here are some direct quotes which give you an idea of some of our collegues and their field of activity:

 

 

Video Interview with Christina Patzl

Christina Patzl, operating officer at ProSieben Television GmbH in Munich, professional level. Christina gives us an insight into her career path, discussing the daily challenges she faces as an operating officer in a media corporation.

 

Video Interview with Nicole Crichton

Nicole Crichton, director of sales at the SevenOne AdFactory GmbH in Munich, professional level. Nicole tells us how she works, advising clients from diverse backgrounds on advertising.

 

Interview with Andrea Bernsdorf

A successful career does not have to be at odds with a fulfilling family life. Andrea Bernsdorf is Head of Format Scouting Non-English-speaking Territories for ProSiebenSat.1 TV Deutschland GmbH. She studies international TV markets, on the lookout for new formats, themes and trends.

 

Portrait: Martin Krautsieder

Each year, ProSiebenSat.1 bestows the "Allstars Award" on employees for special achievements. Martin Krautsieder was one of the recipients in 2013. He developed a market research tool which enables questions to be put to viewers directly via television.

 

Video Interview with Herbert Marchietti

Herbert Marchietti, Strategy & Innovation Officer at the ProSiebenSat.1 Media AG in Munich, professional level. Creativity and innovation are the key driving forces in our corporation. Herby tells us how this looks in practice at ProSiebenSat.1.

 

Interview with Isabell Bachor

Isabell Bachor is a renowned professional footballer for Bayern Munich FC and she also works at Team Resource Planning & Administration for ProSiebenSat.1 Production. In her interview she talks about how she successfully manages two careers.

Send to a friend

Please fill in at least all fields marked with a * to share this page with someone

Professionals

Viele Professionals da draußen ahnen nicht, welche Möglichkeiten wir ihnen bieten können. Nimm Dir etwas Zeit und erfahre hier mehr darüber, wie Du bei uns einsteigen kannst: 
Einstieg
Aussichten
Kollegen

 

EINSTIEG

Wir sind durch begeisternden Content, starke Marken sowie die Distribution auf modernsten Plattformen die treibende Kraft in der deutschen Medienlandschaft. Der Unternehmergeist und die Leistungsbereitschaft unserer erfahrenen Kollegen sind zentrale Gründe für diesen Erfolg. 

POTENZIAL

Du besitzt Leidenschaft, Mut und Gestaltungswillen, um an der erfolgreichen Zukunft unseres Unternehmens mitzuarbeiten. Verantwortungsgefühl liegt Dir im Blut, Veränderung begreifst Du als Chance und Entscheidungen fallen Dir leicht. Ebenso gern wie Du anpackst, willst Du voran gehen. Wenn Du Dich in dieser Beschreibung erkennst, findest Du bei uns die ideale Umgebung für eine erfolgreiche Karriere.

MÖGLICHKEITEN

Als Professional wirst Du Dich bereits spezialisiert haben. Wir bieten eine große Bandbreite an Geschäftsbereichen, die für viele Professionals den idealen nächsten Schritt bereithalten: Broadcasting German-speaking, Digital & Adjacent sowie Content Production & Global Sales sind die strategischen Säulen der ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE. Zu unserem Konzern gehören eine Vielzahl an Tochtergesellschaften wie ProSiebenSat.1 Digital, SevenVentures, ProSiebenSat.1 TV Deutschland oder SevenOne Media. Unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote findest Du in unserem Jobportal.

PERSPEKTIVEN

Vielen Professionals, die sich beruflich verändern möchten, können wir bei ProSiebenSat.1 hervorragende Aussichten bieten. Bei uns erwarten Dich zukunftsweisende Projekte, vielseitige Aufgaben und spannende Themen. Ein dynamischer und erfolgreicher Konzern wie wir setzt Deinen Ambitionen kaum Grenzen. Im zwischenmenschlichen Bereich sind wir ebenfalls eine gute Wahl: unsere offene Unternehmenskultur bietet die besten Chancen, sich auch persönlich wohl zu fühlen und zu entfalten.

DER WILLKOMMENS-TAG

Die neuen Mitarbeiter mit dem „Company-Spirit“ anzustecken, das ist Ziel unserer „Fascinating Onboarding Days“. Viermal im Jahr kommen hier alle Neuankömmlinge der ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE abteilungsübergreifend zusammen, um sich untereinander zu vernetzen und noch tiefer in die Welt von ProSiebenSat.1 einzutauchen. Hochkarätige Speaker geben Vorträge zu allen Geschäftsbereichen von TV über Vermarktung bis hin zur Digitalsparte. Das Event bietet unseren neuen Kollegen die Möglichkeit, über den Tellerrand zu blicken und Konzern sowie Mitarbeiter schon von Beginn an intensiv kennenzulernen.

 

DEINE AUSSICHTEN

FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT GERÜSTET

Bei ProSiebenSat.1 können wir Dir viele Optionen für eine nachhaltig erfolgreiche Karriere bieten. Neben der Mitarbeiterentwicklung on the job profitierst Du von den verschiedenen Möglichkeiten der Weiterentwicklung durch unsere ProSiebenSat.1 Academy. In unserem Talentmanagement-Programm „Performance Development“ statten wir Führungskräfte und potenzielle Führungskräfte mit individuellen und langfristig angelegten Entwicklungsplänen aus. Besondere Leistungen werden mit einem Bonus und außergewöhnliche Verdienste mit dem ProSiebenSat.1 „Allstars Award“ belohnt.

DAS LEBEN IM GRIFF

Damit für Dich Beruf und Privatleben im Einklang sind, bieten wir WorkLife-Programme rund um Familie, Gesundheit und Sport. Verschiedene Serviceleistungen wie der pme Familienservice erleichtern den Alltag. Kooperationen mit Fitness-Clubs, verschiedene Sportgruppen und -events sowie ein betriebseigener Masseur unterstützen Dich dabei, gesund und fit zu bleiben.

 

DEINE KOLLEGEN

Wir vereinen viele Arbeitsfelder unter einem Dach und damit gibt es auch viele unterschiedliche Jobs. Um dir aber ein Bild über einige unserer Kollegen und deren Tätigkeit zu machen, hier ein paar Originaltöne: 

 

VIDEOINTERVIEW Christina Patzl

Christina Patzl, Operating Officer ProSieben Television GmbH in München, Professionals. Christina lässt uns an ihrem Werdegang teilhaben und spricht über die täglichen Herausforderungen als Operating Officer eines Medienunternehmens. 

 

VIDEOINTERVIEW MIT Nicole CRICHTON

Nicole Crichton, Director Sales bei der SevenOne AdFactory GmbH in München, Karrierelevel Professionals. Nicole erzählt uns, wie sie arbeitet und Kunden aus den verschiedensten Bereichen hinsichtlich deren Werbung berät.

 

INTERVIEW MIT ANDREA BERNSDORF

Erfolg im Beruf und ein erfülltes Familienleben müssen keine Gegensätze sein. Andrea Bernsdorf ist Head of Format Scouting Non-English-speaking Territories bei der ProSiebenSat.1 TV Deutschland GmbH. Sie beobachtet internationale TV-Märkte mit dem Ziel, frühzeitig neue Formate, Themen und Trends aufzuspüren.

 

IM PORTRÄT: MARTIN MARTIN

Jedes Jahr verleiht ProSiebenSat.1 den „Allstars Award“ an Mitarbeiter, die besonderes geleistet haben. Martin Martin (ehem. Krautsieder) war einer der Preisträger im Jahr 2013. Er entwickelte ein Marktforschungstool, mit dem man Zuschauer direkt über den Fernseher befragen kann.

 

VideoINTERVIEW MIT HerBERT Marchietti

Herbert Marchietti, Strategy & Innovation Officer bei der ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE in München, Karrierelevel Professionals. Kreativität und Innovation sind die wichtigen Treiber in unserem Unternehmen, wie das konkret bei ProSiebenSat.1 ausschaut, erzählt uns Herby in seinem Interview.

 

INTERVIEW MIT ISABELL BACHOR

Isabell Bachor, ist bekannt als Profi-Fußballerin beim FC Bayern München und arbeitet im Team Resource Planning & Administration bei der ProSiebenSat.1 Produktion. In ihrem Interview erzählt sie, wie sie zwei Berufskarrieren erfolgreich lebt.

Teile die Seite mit einem Freund

Bitte fülle mindestens alle mit einem * markierten Felder aus um diese Seite mit einem Freund zu teilen